In our chat you can send anonymous text and encrypted files online to group of people who were invited by you.
Choose settings and create chat.
|Start timeout (anonymous chat will be deleted if it is not started within specified amount of time)||
|Inactivity timeout (user will be dropped from the chat if he is inactive or have no network access for this period of time)|
|via Jabber:||secserv.me(0)riseup.net (OTR encryption)|
In case of page reload, chat data is got lost. This is done for security reasons. We do not hold any chat data persistent on your computer.
If this happened by the accident, a new chat should be created. There's no way to join a chat that is already active.
This error may be also caused by using browser's navigation while chatting. Browser navigation buttons are not supported due to security. You cannot get chat's history or return to a chat by clicking back/forward in your browser.